Posted on

Digicel Series itinerary


nationnews

Social Share

Tomorrow: 1st Digicel T20 at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua Thursday, May 20: 2nd Digicel T20  at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua Saturday, May 22: 1st Digicel ODI  at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua Monday, May 24: 2nd Digicel ODI  at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua Friday, May 28: 3rd Digicel ODI  at Windsor Park, Dominica Sunday, May 30: 4th Digicel ODI  at Windsor Park, Dominica Thursday, June 3: 5th Digicel ODI at Sabina Park, Jamaica Sunday, June 6 to Monday June 7: South Africa warm-up at Chedwin Park, Jamaica Thursday, June 10 to Monday June 14: 1st Digicel Test at Sabina Park, Jamaica Friday June 18 to Tuesday, June 22: 2nd Digicel Test at Warner Park, St Kitts Saturday, June 26 to Wednesday, June 30: 3rd Digicel Test at Kensington Oval, Barbados

LAST NEWS