Posted on

Junior Monarch line-up

SHERRYLYN CLARKE, [email protected]

Junior Monarch line-up

Social Share

MIGHTY MAKE’DA and Mighty KT and will lead off the respective age groups at the finals of the Scotiabank Junior Calypso Monarch Competition.
Mighty Make’da will lead off the eight to 12 category, while Mighty KT will be first up in the 13 to 18 division.
The running order was announced this morning at the Scotiabank Sky Mall, Haggatt Hall branch. The finals will be held on July 19 at the Wildey Gymnasium.
Listed below is the order of appearance:
Eight to 12 category: Mighty Make’da, Ranaan, Black Beauty, Jade, J’tanya, Star-Fire, Kiki Boo and Dynamo.
13-18 category: Mighty KT, Sparkle T, Jamal Slocombe, RJ, Sammy G, DJ, Nubian Queen, Ah-Dee-Lah and De MC. (SAT)