Posted on

Election officers to vote Thursday


Election officers to vote Thursday

Social Share

Election officers including members of the Royal Barbados Police Force will cast their General Elections votes on Thursday May 17 between 7 a.m. and 5 p.m.

The polling stations are as follows:


City of Bridgetown – Donald Henry Auditorium, Bethel, Bay Street

St Michael South – Dalkeith Old School

St Michael East – Barbados Community College (Auditorium)

St Michael South Central – Pax Hill Girl Guides Head Quarters, Belmont Road

St Michael Central – The Library, Combermere School

St Michael South East  – Church of the Nazarene, Collymore Rock

St Michael North East   – Grace Hill Moravian Church, Spooners Hill

St Michael North – C.E.F Miracle Centre, Lodge Hill

St Michael North West – Carlton Club House, Carlton, Black Rock

St Michael West – Bethany Evangelical Church, Eagle Hall

St Michael West Central – Skills Training Centre, Belfield Pavilion, Black Rock

Christ Church West – Bonnets Resource Centre, Bonnets, Brittons Hill

Christ Church West Central  – Christ Church Parish Church Hall

Christ Church South – Cuthbert Pilgrim Memorial Hall, Maxwell Road

Christ Church East Central – Garfield Sobers Gymnasium

Christ Church East – Waithe Memorial Auditorium, Providence,

St Philip North  – Shrewsbury Methodist Church

St Philip South  – Methodist Church, Rices

St Philip West   – Wayne Daniel Pavilion, Brereton

St George North  – Valley Resource Centre

St George South  – Ellerton Community Centre

St John  – BRC Building, St John’s Parish Church

St Joseph – Clifton Hill Moravian Church

St Thomas – Vestry, Sharon Moravian Church

St James North – Sion Hill Community Centre

St James South  – Caribbean Meteorological Institute, Husbands

St James Central  – Trents Community Centre

St Peter – Alma Parris Memorial School

St Andrew  – St Saviour’s Church Annex

St Lucy – The William Donald George Parish Centre (Old St Lucy’s Rectory) (Nationnews)