Posted on

New board at Barbados Water Authority


New board at Barbados Water Authority

Social Share

The Barbados Water Authority has a new Board. The chairperson is Leodean Worrell, and her deputy is Philip Lewis.

The other members are: Cheryl Senhouse, Andrew Dixon, Hugh Smith, Hutson Best, Lennox Chandler, the Chief Medical Officer or nominee, Chief Technical Officer Ministry of Transport, Works and Maintenance or nominee, and Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Energy and Water Resources or nominee.

The appointments took effect from May 25, 2018, and are for a period of three years. (BGIS)