Posted on

Pic-O-De-Crop line-up set after a few switches

NATANGA SMITH, [email protected]

Pic-O-De-Crop line-up set after a few switches

Social Share

After a couple of switches, the line-up for the finals of the Courtesy Pic-O-De Crop Competition was announced this evening at the historic Kensington Oval.

Sammy Dello will be out first, followed by Sammy Jane, the lone contestant from Stray Cats.

Defending monarch Mr Blood comes in at No. 6.

Miss Sammy G will start the second half at No. 10 and Jude Clarke will end the show, which comes off at Kensington Oval on August 2 at 8 p.m.

The full line-up in order of appearance: 1. Sammy Dello, 2. Sammy Jane, 3. Faith, 4. T.C., 5. Eric Lewis, 6. Mr Blood, 7. Teri, 8. Edwin Yearwood, 9. Chrystal Cummins-Beckles, 10. Miss Sammy G, 11. Jamal Slocombe, 12. Adrian Clarke, 13. Donella, 14. Kid Site, 15. Classic, 16. Mistah Dale, 17, Rameses, 18. Jude Clarke. (NS)