Posted on

Windies squad unchanged

Windies squad unchanged

Social Share

ST JOHN’S, Antigua – Cricket West Indies (CWI) Selection Panel today announced an unchanged West Indies squad for the second and final Sandals Test match against Sri Lanka at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium.

The second Sandals Test match starts on Monday and continues through Good Friday. First ball daily is 10 a.m. (9 a.m. Jamaica Time).

The first Sandals Test ended in a draw last week at the same venue.

Roston Chase and Jahmar Hamilton are reserves, while Jayden Seales will remain as a developmental player. Chemar Holder was named as a reserve for the first Test but is unavailable due to injury and has returned home to Barbados.

FULL SQUAD: Kraigg Brathwaite (captain), Jermaine Blackwood (vice-captain), Nkrumah Bonner, Darren Bravo, John Campbell, Rahkeem Cornwall, Joshua Da Silva, Shannon Gabriel, Jason Holder, Alzarri Joseph, Kyle Mayers, Kemar Roach, Jomel Warrican. (PR/SAT)