Posted on

The prize

rhondathompson, [email protected]

The prize

Social Share

West Indies One-day skipper Dwayne Bravo (left) and his Bangladeshi counterpart Mushfiqur Rahim with the Dhaka Bank Trophy which will be at stake in the One-Day International series, starting from today in Grenada.
West Indies (from): Dwayne Bravo (captain), Chris Gayle, Kirk Edwards, Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Denesh Ramdin, Kieron Pollard, Darren Sammy, Sunil Narine, Jason Holder, Kemar Roach, Nikita Miller, Jerome Taylor.  Bangladesh (from): Mushfiqur Rahim (captain), Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque, Shamsur Rahman, Mominul Haque, Rubel Hossain, Nasir Hossain, Mahmudullah, Mithun Ali, Abdur Razzak, Mashrafe Mortaza, Sohag Gazi, Taskin Ahmed, Imrul Kayes, Al-Amin Hossain.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Maximum 1000 characters remaining in your comment.